Kristen Edson, Library Director
Kristen Edson
Library Director
 kedson@livoniapubliclibrary.org
Bennett Civic Center Library
Margaret Hainsworth
Program Supervisor
Director’s office
 mhainsworth@livoniapubliclibrary.org
Paige Plant, Head of Adult Services
Paige Plant
Head of Adult Services
Bennett Civic Center Library
 pplant@livoniapubliclibrary.org
Karen Smith, Head of Children’s Services
Karen Smith
Head of Children’s Services
Bennett Civic Center Library
 ksmith@livoniapubliclibrary.org
Nicole Lane, Sandburg Branch Librarian
Nicole Lane
Branch Manager
Carl Sandburg Library
 nlane@livoniapubliclibrary.org

We’d love to hear from you!

Robert and Janet Bennett Civic Center Library
Reference Desk: (734) 466-2490
Juvenile Reference Desk: (734) 466-2493
Circulation Desk: (734) 466-2491
Browsing Desk (for fiction and audio/visual): (734) 466-2197
Meeting Room Info: (734) 466-2452
Carl Sandburg Library
Circulation Desk: (248) 893-4010

For general questions or inquiries please email: Lvcc@LivoniaPublicLibrary.org
Click here for FOIA request information.

Robert and Janet Bennett
Civic Center Library


32777 Five Mile Road
Livonia, MI 48154
Phone: (734) 466-2491


Mon - Thurs: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Fri & Sat: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sun: 1-5 p.m. (September-May)

Carl Sandburg Library


30100 Seven Mile Road
Livonia, MI 48152
Phone: (248) 893-4010


Mon & Tue: 12-8 p.m.
Wed & Thurs: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Fri: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Alfred Noble Library


32901 Plymouth Road
Livonia, MI 48150


Closed in 2019 due to
structural issues
and water damage.

Click here for more info.

Vest Pocket Library


15218 Farmington Road
Livonia, MI 48154
Phone: (734) 466-2559


Mon – Fri: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

BACK TO TOP